• Bauer Elementary
    Bauer Elementary
  • Bear Elementary
    Bear Elementary
  • Jane Chance Elementary
    Jane Chance Elementary
  • Kinder Elementary
    Kinder Elementary
  • Mark Twain Elementary
    Mark Twain Elementary
  • Medlar View Elementary
    Medlar View Elementary
  • Mound Elementary
    Mound Elementary
  • Miamisburg Middle School
    Miamisburg Middle School
  • Miamisburg High School
    Miamisburg High School
  • Maddux-Lang Primary
    Maddux-Lang Primary

Plan B Schedule


(Caller ID will display the call is from (877) 698-3261)


School Bus Schedules

MCSD Bus Summer 2010



May Students of the Month

  • Jazzlyn Harrell

    Jazzlyn Harrell-Kinder

  • Isabella Jones

    Isabella Jones-Bauer

  • Mollie Letner

    Mollie Letner-Bear

  • La'Quawna Crawford

    La'Quawna Crawford-JCE

  • Eliora Antwi

    Eliora Antwi-Mark Twain

  • Camryn Lemaster

    Camryn Lemaster-Medlar

  • Luke McKinney

    Luke McKinney-Mound

  • Avelynn Rhodus

    Avelynn Rhodus-MMS

  • Noah Engel

    Noah Engel-MHS

Twitter Updates

BurgSchools Congratulations to Debbie McAfee on her upcoming retirement! Debbie will be leaving the Student Services Department… https://t.co/VPqNSncLpF
BurgSchools RT @CoachJaynesMHS: Congrats to our 3 on 3 Team winners: Blue Pandas - Brooklyn Beckler, Taylor Broz, Brea Cole & Reagan Mahaffey Blazi…

District Calendar



Bullying EnglishBullying Spanish


report staff misconduct en Miamisburg report_staff_misconduct_sp_Miamisburg-.png


The Miamisburg City School District has an excellent staff. We want to recognize our staff's everyday accomplishments. Employees nominate a staff member who exemplifies 40 Assets by supporting the healthy development of our students or a staff member who demonstrates Best Practices. Selected staff members are recognized at a board meeting, on this website, and/or Twitter/Instagram/Viking Voice. Throughout this school year, our community will be able to read about some of the things our staff do to "Make A Difference". The Making A Difference honorees for school year 2021-2022 are: MMS Custodian Chris Clinton (nominated by Kelly Thomas), MHS Assistant Principal Zack Cline (nominated by Jason Curry), Mound second grade teacher Lori Bicknell (nominated by Glenda Mesta), Medlar View Administrative Assistant Regina Wall (nominated by Kelly Waugh). Board of Education Receptionist Amber Nicholas (nominated by Heather Wright), Bauer Sub Teacher John Gramann (nominated by Michele Groleski), Mark Twain Administrative Assistant Carla Jones (nominated by Kelly Lee Marker), Mark Twain Maintenance Custodian Jason Kirkpatrick (nominated by Jenny Schoenberger, and Bear Elementary School teacher Caitlin Bell and Media Specialist Misty Tinney (both nominated by Bear Staff).

Click on the picture below to read the nomination.

Dr. Laura Blessing, Carla Jones and Kelly Lee Marker   Dr. Laura Blessing, Jason Kirkpatrick and Jenny Schoenberger Caitlin Bell and Misty Tinney
IMG 0474 IMG 0479 IMG 0578
Regina Wall and Kelly Waugh Heather Wright, Amber Nicholas and Laura Blessing Tammy Sundermann, Laura Blessing
John Gramann and Michele Groleski
IMG 3289 IMG 3297 IMG 8444
Chris Clinton and Kelly Thomas Jason Curry, Zack Cline and Dr. Laura Blessing Lori Bicknell and Glenda Mesta 
IMG 2345 IMG 2755 IMG 2901

GradeBook Information Grades K-12

ProgBookColor transfor web