• Bauer Elementary
    Bauer Elementary
  • Bear Elementary
    Bear Elementary
  • Jane Chance Elementary
    Jane Chance Elementary
  • Kinder Elementary
    Kinder Elementary
  • Mark Twain Elementary
    Mark Twain Elementary
  • Medlar View Elementary
    Medlar View Elementary
  • Mound Elementary
    Mound Elementary
  • Miamisburg Middle School
    Miamisburg Middle School
  • Miamisburg High School
    Miamisburg High School
  • Maddux-Lang Primary
    Maddux-Lang Primary


Bullying EnglishBullying Spanish


report staff misconduct en Miamisburg report_staff_misconduct_sp_Miamisburg-.png

Plan B Schedule




School Bus Schedules

MCSD Bus Summer 2010



March Students of the Month

  • Aiden White

    Aiden White-JCE

  • Sona Nabiyeva

    Sona Nabiyeva-Bauer

  • Madison Chrisman

    Madison Chrisman-Bear

  • Jeffrey Knox

    Jeffrey Knox-Kinder

  • Lucas Carter

    Lucas Carter-Mark Twain

  • Dafny De Oliveira Franca

    Dafny De Oliveira Franca-Medlar View

  • Carter Thomas

    Carter Thomas-Mound

  • Marli Brodehl

    Marli Brodehl-MMS

  • Peyton Jackson

    Peyton Jackson-MHS

District Calendar


The Miamisburg City School District has an excellent staff. We want to recognize our staff's everyday accomplishments. Employees nominate a staff member who exemplifies 40 Assets by supporting the healthy development of our students or a staff member who demonstrates Best Practices. Selected staff members are recognized at a board meeting, on this website, on the District calendar or in the Viking Voice. Throughout this school year, our community will be able to read about some of the things our staff do to "Make A Difference". Visit this site often to see our 2018-19 recipients.

The latest 2018-19 "Making A Difference" honorees are Doris Stroede (Bus Driver nominated by Bear teacher Molly Mahoney), Dave Steward (filling in at MMS and nominated by Jason Shade), Amy Bair (MHS MH Aide nominated by Special Education Department-pictured with Julie Fisher and Paula Morningstar), Curt Pearson (Technology Department Technician nominated by MMS teacher Barb Goralski), Jennifer Warrick, Robert Hartley and Laurin Campbell (JCE Educational Aides nominated by Kristen Gayler, Megan Cole and Heather Smith), Beth Sharkey (Bus Driver nominated by Mechael Reed and Scott Gilbert), and Marcella Hobbs (Medlar View Nutrition Services Employee nominated by Ravella Lawson and Scott Gilbert). Their nominations can be viewed by clicking on their pictures.

      Doris Stroede (Left)         Dave Steward (Left)    
DorisSmall IMG 1936 Small    
Amy Bair (Center)  Lisa Jones (Center)  Jenna Hayes (Right)  
AmyBair Small DSC 0003 DSC 0004  
Curt Pearson
Jennifer Warrick, Robert Hartley
& Laurin Campbell
Beth Sharkey (Center)  Marcella Hobbs (Center)
CurtBarb Small unnamed DSC 0030 DSC 0031