Mark Twain Calendar

Mark Twain Calendar:  2014-2015

August        
8/18/2014 Monday   Teacher Meeting Day Library PM
8/18/2014 Monday 6:00-7:30 p.m. Ice Cream Social/Meet the Teacher Night Whole school
8/19/2014 Tuesday   Teacher Work Day  
8/20/2014 Wednesday   First Day of School  
8/25/2014 Monday   Kindergarten Get Acquainted Day Library and classroom
8/28/2014 Thursday 2:30 p.m. 2nd/3rd grade Trio Gym
         
September        
9/2/2014 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA Meeting Library
9/5/2014 Friday   Spirit Friday  
9/12/2014 Friday 8:00 a.m. Donuts for Dad Gym
9/12/2014 Friday 3:00 p.m. Fundraiser Kick Off Gym
9/15/2014 Monday   Fall Picture Day gym
9/16/2014 Tuesday school hours COSI Cafe
9/18/2014 Thursday 6:30 p.m. Bingo or Skating Party Gym
9/26/2014 Monday   End of Fall Fundraiser  
         
October        
10/3/2014 Friday   Spirit Friday  
10/6/2014-10/10/2014 Monday-Friday   Book Fair Week Library
10/7/2014 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA Meeting Library
10/7/2014 Tuesday   Third Grade Reading OAA  
10/8/2014 Wednesday 9:15 a.m. Orchestra and YOu 2nd grade  
10/9/2014 Thursday 6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Literacy Night Cafe
10/9/2014 Thursday   Book Fair Night Library
10/13/2014 Monday TBA Fall Fundraiser Reward Event  
10/13/2014 Friday   Pie or Peeler Fundraiser  
10/27/2014 Friday   End of Pie or Peeler Fundraiser  
10/29/2014   Wedensday Picture Day Make Ups Gym
         
November        
11/4/2014 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA and Carnival Meeting Library
11/7/2014 Friday   Spirit Friday  
11/11/2014 Tuesday 8:30 a.m. Veteran's Day Parade/Reception Library
11/20/2014 Thursday   3rd,4th 5th grade MAG
11/18/2014 Tuesday   Skating Party  
TBA     Science Fair Gym
         
December        
12/2/2014 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA and Carnival Meeting Library
12/5/2014 Friday   Spirit Friday  
12/11/2014 Thursday   First and Second Grade Concert MAG
12/16-17/2014 Tuesday/Wednesday School hours Santa Shop Classroom
12/19/2014 Friday School hours School wide Movie Reward Gym
         
January        
1/6/2015 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA and Carnival Meeting Library
1/9/2015 Friday   Spirit Friday  
1/15 or 1/16 1/15 Skating Party or 1/16 Movie Night Skating party or Movie Night Gym
         
February        
2/3/2015 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA and Carnival Meeting Library
2/6/2015 Friday   Spirit Friday  
2/23/2015 Monday 6:30 p.m. Popcorn Bingo Gym
         
March        
3/3/2015 Tuesday 6:30 p.m. PTA and Carnival Meeting Library
3/5/2015 Thursday 11:00 a.m. 1st Grade Music Trip Masonic Center
3/6/2015 Friday   Spirit Friday  
3/9/2015-3/13/2015 Monday-Friday   Book Fair Week Library
3/14/2015 Saturday 10:00 a.m.-2;00 p.m. School Carnival Cafe, library and classrooms
3/12/2015 Thursday 6:00 p.m. -7:30 p.m. Math Night Cafe
3/12/2015 Thursday 6:00 p.m. Book Fair Night Library
3/19/2015 Thursday   Skating Party  
3/25/2015 Wednesday 11:20 a.m. Fourth and Fifth Grade Trip Schuster Center
3/26/2014 Thursday   Spring Picture Day Gym
         
April        
4/7/2015 Tuesday 6;30 p.m. PTA and Post Carnival Meeting Library
4/10/2015 Friday   Spirit Friday  
4/21/2015 Tuesday   Third Grade OAA  
4/27/2015 Monday 6;30 p.m. Popcorn Bingo Gym
         
May        
5/1/2015 Friday 8:00 a.m. Munchies with Mom Cafe
5/1/2015 Friday   Spirit Friday  
5/4-8/2015 week long   Staff Appreciation Week  
5/4/2014 Monday 2:30 p.m. Fifth Grade Class Picture Outside
5/5/2015 Tuesday 6;30 p.m. PTA Meeting Library
5/21/2015 Thursday   Skating Party  
  TBA   5th Grade Field Day  
  TBA   Field Day K-4th grade  
         
June        
3/3/2015 Wednesday Lunch time Fifth Grade Pizza Party  
3/5/2015 Friday 7:30 p.m. Pool Party Miamisburg Pool
 
Updated 6-6-14
 
 
 

The mission of the Miamisburg City School District is to unite the school community in nurturing success through:
  • a sense of belonging
  • a meaningful and applicable, quality education
  • a commitment to lifelong learning
  • an attitude of respect and tolerance towards diversity
...all within a positive learning environment.

 

bayan çanta Dekorasyon yatak ört¨šleri